top of page
  • RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

What's in my bag


Vandaag laat ik jullie zien wat ik allemaal meeneem in mijn tas. De laatste tijd draag ik vaak kleinere 'schoudertasjes' in plaats van grote handtassen. Ik merkte vaak dat hoe groter mij tas was hoe meer items/troep ik met mij meenam (ik denk dat iedere vrouw hier last van heeft right? hahaha). Als ik dan mijn tas opruimde schrok ik me dood hoeveel 'troep' ik met me meenam. Ik kreeg daardoor ook veel last van mijn schouders. Ik ben toen over gegaan naar kleinere tasjes. De tas die ik momenteel gebruik is een stuk kleiner hierdoor kan ik alleen het essentiële meenemen. Benieuwd welke items een must zijn in me tas? lees dan gauw verder!

Today i'll show you what I carry around in my bag. Lately I prefer to carry smaller shoulder bags instead of large handbags. I've noticed that the bigger my bag was, the more items I brought with me (I think every woman can relate to this right? Hahaha). When the time was there to clean my bag I was shocked how much 'junk' i would carry along with me. I therefore got a lot of pain in my shoulders of the weight. I've decide to switch to smaller bags. The bag i now carry around is a lot smaller. I now can only bring a few items with me. Wondering which items are a must in my bag? keep on reading!

De tas die ik laatste tijd vaak draag is mijn cross body bag van Guess. Ik heb deze tas vorige jaar in de sale gekocht bij Outlet store Batavia stad in Lelystad. De originele prijs voor deze tas is € 125,- maar ik heb hem gelukkig in de sale kunnen scoren voor €65,- euro. Het is een ruime schoudertas met zacht leer aan de buitenkant.

Wat zeker een pluspunt is aan deze tas is dat als je het ''flapje'' van de tas open maakt er nog een rits aan de binnenkant zit. Zo kan er dus niks uit je tas gestolen worden.

De fluffball sleutelhanger hoort niet bij de tas. Ik heb deze los gekocht in de primark voor €3,- euro.

The bag I carry a lot is my cross body bag by Guess. I've purchased this bag last year at Outlet Store Batavia city in Lelystad. The original price of this bag is € 125, - but I've bought it in the sale for € 65,- Euros. The bag is large on the inside with soft leather on the outside.

Definitely a plus of this bag is that when you open the bag there is a safety zipper on the inside so nothing can be stolen. The fluff ball keychain does not belong to the bag. I bought it separately at Primark for € 3, - Euro.

THE ESSENTIALS IN MY BAG

  1. Vintage zonnebril van Rayban - helaas niet meer verkrijgbaar omdat de bril ouder is dan 25 jaar

  2. Paspoort

  3. Iphone 6 met hardcase van H&M - de hardcase is super mooi maar blokkeert wel je toegang tot wifi verbinding

  4. Iphone oplader van de Hema (niet origineel).

  5. Nagelvijl van de douglas

  6. Magic Touch body cream van Rituals - Cherry Blossom & Rice Milk

  7. Favoriete parfum aller tijden - Thierry Mugler - Alien

  8. Groene Lippenbalsem - verzorgende Aloe vera lippenbalsem

  9. Dr. Swaab lippenbalsem - UVB factor 10 - Metol Fris

  10. Beste deodorant ever! - gekocht in Tunesie, Helaas niet verkrijgbaar in Nederland

  11. Desinfecterende hand gel van de action

  12. Favoriete lip crayon van de Primark in de kleur brown

  13. Favoriete Lip potlood van de Primark in de kleur brown

  14. Pearl Shine lip care lippenbalsem

  15. Notitie boekje van de Glamour

  16. Handspiegeltje van de Primark - I'd rather be countouring -

  17. Groene portomonee van Michael Kors

  1. Vintage sunglasses Rayban - unfortunately no longer available because the glasses are over 25 years old

  2. Passport

  3. IPhone 6 with hard case H & M - The hard case is super nice but it blocks your access to wifi connection

  4. IPhone charger from Hema (not original)

  5. Nail file of Douglas

  6. Magic Touch body cream Rituals - Cherry Blossom and Rice Milk

  7. Favorite perfume ever! - Thierry Mugler - Alien

  8. Green Lip Balm - nourishing aloe vera lip balm

  9. Dr. Swaab Lip Balm - UVB factor 10 - Fresh Metol

  10. Best deodorant ever! - bought in Tunisia, unfortunately not available in the Netherlands

  11. Disinfectant hand gel from the store Action

  12. Favorite lip crayon from Primark in the color brown

  13. Favorite Lip pencil from Primark in the color brown

  14. Pearl Shine lip care lip balm

  15. Notebook from the magazine Glamour

  16. Hand Mirror from the Primark - I'd rather be countouring

  17. Green wallet from Michael Kors

Dit zijn alle items die ik meeneem in mijn tasje. Het lijkt super veel maar verbazend genoeg pas het allemaal in mijn kleine schoudertasje. Wat neem zijn jou essentiële items die mee moeten in je tas? Let me know!

These are all the items that I take along with me in my purse. It looks like a lot of items but surprisingly it all fit in my small shoulder bag. What are your favorite essential items that you must take along with you your bag? Let me know!

Lots of love,

Lindsay Ann-Marrel


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Er zijn nog geen tags.
bottom of page